Conditions générales de vente



**Avis à notre clientèle :**

Chers clients,

Nous souhaitons vous informer que la Ville de Beausoleil nous a récemment signalé des risques de perturbations de la circulation pour accéder à notre hébergement durant tout le mois de juillet 2024, en raison des travaux de réfection de la chaussée sur environ 400 mètres.

Nous vous remercions par avance pour votre compréhension.


Conditions générales de vente

Article 1 - Les parties au contrat : "Vous" ou "le Client" ou "l'Acheteur" désigne tout utilisateur du présent site qui réserve commande et/ou achète tous Produits et Services proposés. Vous ne pouvez utiliser ce site que si Vous êtes majeur et habilité à signer des contrats qui engagent votre responsabilité. Vous serez financièrement responsable de toutes vos utilisations du Site. "Nous" ou le "Vendeur" désigne le propriétaire Monsieur Ludovic Christmann demeurant à l’adresse suivante: le Mas d'Angeline 838A Chemin de La Turbie 06240 Beausoleil (France) - Téléphone Portable : 07.82.07.57.01 - Email: [email protected] - Site internet : https://lemasdangeline.fr - Siret: 340 672 781 000 36 , propriétaire et exploitant des hébergements présents sur ce site
"Appartement L'OLIVIER", "Appartement L’AMANDIER" et "STUDIO CACTUS ", offrant à la vente les locations, séjours et forfaits touristiques.


Article 2 - Objet du contrat : La confirmation de réservation et l'acceptation des conditions générales de vente vaut signature électronique du contrat de location. Le présent contrat a pour objet d'assurer à distance par voie électronique la réservation d'un séjour.


Article 3 - Réservation en ligne : Après avoir effectué sa sélection et cliqué sur le bouton "réserver", le Client voit apparaître un écran qui récapitule les éléments de la réservation. Le Client est ensuite invité à compléter une page de données personnelles qu'il valide. Un écran récapitule alors l'ensemble des éléments spécifiques figurant au contrat. En cliquant enfin sur le bouton "CONFIRMER", le client valide et confirme sa commande, déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes conditions de réservation, et est irrévocablement lié. Son acceptation ne pourra être ultérieurement remise en cause. Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique mis en place par le vendeur sont considérés comme valant preuve de la conclusion du contrat de réservation. Le client recevra une confirmation de la commande par mail. Cette confirmation retracera les caractéristiques essentielles de la réservation, son prix et ses modalités de paiement. Le contenu de ces confirmations de réservation est archivé par le Vendeur. Elles sont considérées comme valant preuve du consentement du client au contrat de réservation et de sa date.

Article 4 - Les logements ne sont pas adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Article 4bis - AVERTISSEMENT : VÉHICULE INDISPENSABLE - En raison de son emplacement isolé, cette propriété n'est pas recommandée aux personnes sans véhicule. L'utilisation d'un véhicule est indispensable pour cette location. Nichée sur les hauteurs de Beausoleil, près de la forêt de Grima, cette résidence est située dans un quartier résidentiel paisible et retiré, loin de l'agitation urbaine. Veuillez noter qu'il y a une montée très raide sur une route étroite et sinueuse d'environ 500 mètres menant à la propriété, avec un éclairage public limité. Cette information est fournie pour votre sécurité et confort. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de désagréments liés à l'absence de véhicule et à l'isolement de la propriété.



Article 4ter - PARKING: Parking découvert gratuit, avec portail automatique. Longueur maximale autorisée : 5m. Un seul véhicule par appartement aux places 2, 3 et 4. Merci de garer près du mur pour laisser un passage de 3m. Les places 1 et 5 sont privées.

Article 5 - Les moyens de paiement du prix de la prestation : Le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire Vous permet de réserver votre séjour en ligne et immédiatement de manière ferme en versant le montant total de la location.

Article 6 - Incessibilité du contrat : Le présent contrat est conclu intuiti personae et ne peut être cédé. Toute cession de la location, toute sous-location totale ou partielle, toute mise à disposition -même gratuite-, sont rigoureusement interdites. Toute cession de la location, toute sous-location totale ou partielle, toute mise à disposition -même gratuite-, sont rigoureusement interdites.

Article 7 - Capacité : Le présent contrat est établi pour une capacité maximum de personnes. Si le nombre de vacanciers dépasse la capacité d’accueil, nous pouvons refuser les clients supplémentaires. Toute modification ou rupture du contrat sera considérée à l’initiative du client.

Article 7bis - Durée du séjour : Le client signataire du présent contrat conclu pour une durée déterminée ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux à l’issue du séjour. Quelle que soit la durée du séjour spécifiée au contrat, le propriétaire loue au locataire le logement pour une arrivée à partir de 17 h et pour un départ au plus tard à 10 h. Le locataire s’engage expressément à avoir intégralement libéré le logement avant 10 h au plus tard.

Article 7ter - Le propriétaire enverra aux clients des instructions complètes pour leur arrivée et leur départ.

Article 8 - Les animaux domestiques : (dans la limite de 2 animaux par logement) les animaux de compagnie sont acceptés.

Article 9 - Annulation du fait du client : Toute annulation doit être notifiée par email au propriétaire. Celle-ci n'est considérée comme effective et prise en compte qu'en la présence d'une confirmation écrite par email du propriétaire.

Pour toute annulation du fait du client, la somme remboursée à ce dernier sera la suivante
*Le client pourra annuler gratuitement sa réservation jusqu'à 30 jours avant l'arrivée.
*Le client devra verser le montant total de la réservation s'il annule dans les 30 jours précédant l'arrivée.
*Le client devra payer à l'avance le montant total lors de la réservation .
* En cas de non présentation du client, il ne sera procédé à aucun remboursement.
*En cas de souscription a l'assurance voyage "Chapka" toute annulations doit leur être notifié et géré auprès de l'assureur.

Article 10 - Interruption du séjour : En cas d’interruption du séjour par le client, il ne sera procédé à aucun remboursement.

Article 11 - Annulation du fait du vendeur : Lorsqu’avant le début du séjour, nous annulons ce séjour, nous devons informer l’acheteur par mail. L’acheteur sera remboursé immédiatement et sans pénalités des sommes versées.

Article 12 - Modification d’un élément substantiel : Lorsque avant la date prévue du début du séjour nous nous trouvons contraints d’apporter une modification à l’un des éléments essentiels du contrat, l’acheteur peut, et après en avoir été informé par le vendeur par mail :

* soit résilier son contrat et obtenir sans pénalité le remboursement immédiat des sommes versées,

* soit accepter la modification ou la substitution de lieux de séjour proposés par le vendeur : un avenant au contrat précisant les modifications apportées est alors signé par les parties.

Toute diminution de prix vient en déduction des sommes restant éventuellement dues par l’acheteur et si le paiement déjà effectué par ce dernier excède le prix de la prestation modifiée, le trop perçu sera restitué au Client avant le début de son séjour.

Article 13 - Empêchement pour le vendeur de fournir en cours de séjour les prestations prévues dans le contrat : Lorsqu’en cours de séjour, le Vendeur se trouve dans l’impossibilité de fournir une part prépondérante des services prévus au contrat, représentant un pourcentage non négligeable du prix honoré par l’acheteur, nous proposerons un séjour en remplacement du séjour prévu à de nouvelles dates, un autre hébergement (selon disponibilité). Si l'offre de compensation est acceptée par l’Acheteur aucune réclamation ne pourra être formulée ultérieurement.

Article 14 - Responsabilité du Client : Il Vous appartient de vérifier que les informations que vous fournissez lors de votre inscription, ou à tout autre moment, sont exactes et complètes. Il est de votre responsabilité de Vous assurer que les coordonnées que Vous communiquez lors de votre réservation sont correctes et qu'elles Vous permettront de recevoir la confirmation de votre réservation. Dans l'hypothèse où Vous ne recevriez pas cette confirmation, il Vous incombe de contacter le Vendeur. Pour le bon suivi de votre dossier, Vous devez informer immédiatement le Vendeur de toute modification des informations fournies lors de votre inscription.

Article 15 - Responsabilité du Vendeur : Le Vendeur qui offre à un Client des prestations est l’unique interlocuteur de ce client et répond devant lui de l’exécution des obligations découlant des présentes conditions de vente. Le Vendeur ne peut être tenu pour responsable des cas fortuits, des cas de force majeure ou du fait de toute personne étrangère à l’organisation et au déroulement du séjour. Le Client ne pourra exercer aucun recours contre le propriétaire en cas de vol , déprédations et objets perdus dans les lieux loués. Le propriétaire n’est pas responsable du vandalisme ou des objets perdus ou volés sur le site. Au cas où des réparations urgentes incombant au propriétaire devraient être réalisées au cours de la location, Le propriétaire mettra tout en œuvre pour faire réaliser les réparations nécessaires. Le propriétaire décline toutefois toute responsabilité quant au retard éventuellement apporté à la réalisation de ces travaux.

Article 16 - Usage de la langue française et primauté du Français : Conformément à la loi 94-664 du 04 août 1994, les offres présentées sur le présent site à destination de la clientèle française, sont rédigées en langue française. Des traductions commerciales en langues étrangères de tout ou partie des rubriques figurant sur le présent site peuvent toutefois être accessibles. Les parties conviennent que la version en langue française prime sur toutes les traductions commerciales rédigées dans une autre langue.

Article 17 - Utilisation du site : Le présent site propose à la réservation des séjours dans un des hébergements du propriétaire : Monsieur Ludovic Christmann. Le site a pour fonction de Vous assister dans la recherche des Produits et Services en relation avec le voyage et d'effectuer les réservations appropriées ou toute autre transaction. Une utilisation frauduleuse du service réservation de ce site ou qui contreviendrait aux présentes Conditions de Vente, pourra entraîner le refus à tout moment, de l'accès aux Services proposés sur le-dit Site.

Article 18 - Propriété intellectuelle : Engagement du Vendeur : L'édition d'informations en ligne est soumise au même régime juridique que l'édition traditionnelle. Le contenu du présent site est donc régi par divers textes qui confèrent au lecteur internaute divers droits et devoirs. Le Vendeur et éditeur du présent site s'engage à respecter les règles éditoriales en vigueur et à tout mettre en œuvre pour s'assurer de la validité des informations portées à la connaissance du public. Il autorise le lecteur à imprimer tout ou partie du contenu proposé sur le site pour son usage strictement personnel.
Engagement du Client : Le Client s'engage pour sa part à respecter les règles de propriété intellectuelle des divers contenus proposés sur le site, ce qui explique qu'il s'engage à ne pas reproduire, résumer, modifier, altérer ou rediffuser sans l'autorisation expresse préalable du propriétaire du site, quelque article, titre, application, logiciel, logo, marque, information ou illustration pour un usage autre que strictement privé, ce qui exclut toute reproduction à des fins professionnelles, lucratives ou de diffusion en nombre. Il s'engage à ne pas recopier tout ou partie du site sur tout autre support. Le non-respect de ces engagements impératifs engage la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrevenant.

Article 19 - Protection des données personnelles : Les données nominatives vous concernant font l'objet d'un traitement informatique. Vous êtes susceptibles de recevoir des offres commerciales pour des produits ou services analogues à ceux commandés. Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 06/01/78 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit soit de nous écrire, soit d'en faire la demande par courrier électronique. Les données saisies sur les formulaires présents sur le présent site demeurent confidentielles au Vendeur.

Article 20 - Territorialité de la législation applicable et des compétences juridictionnelles : Les parties conviennent que le présent contrat est régi par la loi française y compris en ce qui concerne la définition des compétences juridictionnelles.

Article 21 - Preuve : Il est expressément convenu que, sauf erreur manifeste commise par le Vendeur, les données conservées dans le système d'information du Vendeur et/ou de leurs Partenaires ont force probante quant aux commandes passées. Les données sur support informatique ou électronique conservées par le Vendeur constituent des preuves. Si elles sont produites comme moyens de preuve par le Vendeur dans toute procédure contentieuse ou autre, elles seront recevables, valables et opposables entre les parties de la même manière, dans les mêmes conditions et avec la même force probante que tout document qui serait établi, reçu ou conservé par écrit.

Article 22 - Expression des réclamations - Règlement des litiges - Clients indélicats : Toute réclamation relative à la procédure électronique de réservation peut être adressée à la centrale de réservation. Toute réclamation relative à l'état des lieux et/ou à l'état du descriptif du lieu de séjour, doit nous être soumise dans les 4 heures à compter de l'entrée dans les lieux. Toute autre réclamation doit nous être adressée dans les meilleurs délais, par lettre. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une dette antérieure.

Article 23 - Sécurité : À chaque fois que les Voyageurs quittent le logement, ils sont tenus de s’assurer que toutes les fenêtres et portes sont fermées et/ou verrouillées afin de préserver la sécurité du logement et de prévenir de potentiels dégâts occasionnés par la pluie.

Article 23bis - En cas de problème:  contactez immédiatement le propriétaire. Aucun remboursement pour dépannage ou réparation ne sera effectué sans accord préalable. Signalez toute casse, sinistre ou dégradation pendant votre séjour. La caution peut être réduite en cas de perte ou de dégradation.

Article 23ter -WIFI : Le bailleur met à la disposition de ses locataires un accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit sur demande, sans aucune garantie de qualité ou de disponibilité. Ce service est fourni tel quel et selon sa disponibilité. En aucun cas, le bailleur ne pourra être tenu responsable de l'utilisation, de l'accès, ou de tout problème de connexion au service Internet.

Article 24 - Les Prix : Les prix sont indiqués dans chaque descriptif

Article 25 - Absence de rétractation : L'Acheteur ne bénéficie pas du délai de rétractation, et ce conformément à l’article L221-28 du code de la consommation relatif notamment aux prestations de services d’hébergement fournies à une date ou selon une périodicité déterminée

Article 26 - L'Arrivée : Avant l'arrivée, les clients doivent contacter notre Co-hôte dès que possible pour planifier le check-in et la remise des clés. Ils recevront le numéro de notre Co-hôte avant leur arrivée. Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 17h et doivent correspondre à la date de réservation.

La prise de rendez-vous préalable est obligatoire, même si aucun changement n'est prévu. Pour toute modification d'horaires, veuillez contacter notre Co-hôte pour examiner les options disponibles.


Article 27 – L'état des lieux : La réservation et l'acceptation des Conditions Générales de Vente constituent un état des lieux tacite. Tout manquement ou dysfonctionnement doit être signalé dans les 24 heures. En l'absence d'état des lieux formel, la présomption de bon état s'applique. Le Client est responsable de maintenir le logement propre pendant la location. Le renouvellement des fournitures de base est à la charge du Client. L'inventaire sera envoyé par voie électronique avant l'arrivée."

Article 27bis – Pas de fête ni de soirée. Toutes les surfaces intérieures sont non-fumeurs

Article 27ter Le Client ne pourra s’opposer à la visite des locaux si le propriétaire ou son mandataire en font la demande, notamment si les fenêtre ou les persiennes laissé ouvertes par le Voyageur doivent être fermés en urgence en son absence ou pour constater des dégâts éventuels signalés, ou encore pour remplacer des appareils défectueux. Il ne pourra non plus s’opposer à la réalisation de travaux d’urgence, rendus nécessaires dans les locaux. Dans tous les cas le propriétaire préviendra préalablement le locataire par e-mail ou SMS s’il s’avère nécessaire d’accéder au logement en l’absence du Voyageur .

Article 28 – Le dépôt de garantie : une empreinte de la caution de 800,00 € sera effectuée sur la carte bancaire servant au règlement des frais du séjours. Cette empreinte est levée 72H00 après le constat d'absence de litige. En l'absence d'empreinte valable, le client s'engage à remettre au propriétaire la caution par chèques, espèces ou virement au plus tard à l'entrée dans les lieux. Après l'établissement contradictoire de l'état des lieux de sortie, ce dépôt est restitué, déduction faite du coût de remise en état des lieux si des dégradations étaient constatées. En cas de départ anticipé empêchant l'établissement de l'état des lieux le jour même du départ du locataire, le dépôt de garantie est renvoyé par le propriétaire dans un délai n'excédant pas une semaine si celui-ci a été donné par chèque ou espèces. En cas de départ anticipé ou d'impossibilité d'établir l'état des lieux de sortie, et en cas de dégradations, nous prendrons contact très rapidement avec le client et prendrons des photos afin de prouver les dégradations. Ces photos et échanges vaudront état des lieux de sortie.

Article 29 – Les assurances : Le Client est responsable de tous les dommages survenant de son fait. Il est tenu d’être assuré par un contrat d'assurance type villégiature pour ces différents risques. Une attestation d'assurance pourra lui être réclamée à l'entrée dans les lieux ou à défaut une attestation sur l'honneur.

Propriétaire :Monsieur Ludovic Christmann
Adresse: Le Mas d'Angeline 838A Chemin de La Turbie 06240 Beausoleil (France) Téléphone Portable : 07.82.07.57.01 Email: [email protected] Site internet : https://lemasdangeline.fr Siret: 340 672 781 000 36 - NAF 6820A


Parlez de votre hôtel



Utilisez ce texte pour partager des informations sur votre hôtel avec vos invités. Décrivez vos chambres, partagez des offres spéciales ou partagez vos dernières nouvelles.

General Terms and Conditions of Sale



**Notice to our customers:**

Dear guests,

We would like to inform you that the town of Beausoleil has recently warned us of the risk of traffic disruption when accessing our accommodation during the whole month of July 2024, due to roadworks covering approximately 400 metres.

We thank you in advance for your understanding.


General Terms and Conditions of Sale

Article 1 - The parties to the contract: "You" or "the Customer" or "the Buyer" refers to any user of this site who places an order and/or purchases any of the Products and Services offered. You may only use this site if you are of legal age and have the authority to enter into contracts for which you are responsible. You will be financially responsible for all your uses of the Site. "We" or the "Seller" refers to the owner Mr Ludovic Christmann residing at the following address: le Mas d'Angeline 838A Chemin de La Turbie 06240 Beausoleil (France) - Mobile Phone: 07.82.07.57.01 - Email: [email protected] - Website: https://lemasdangeline.fr - Siret: 340 672 781 000 36 , owner and operator of the accommodation present on this site
"Appartement L'OLIVIER", "Appartement L'AMANDIER" and "STUDIO CACTUS", offering for sale rentals, stays and tourist packages.

Article 2 - Purpose of the contract : The confirmation of the reservation and the acceptance of the general terms and conditions of sale are equivalent to the electronic signature of the rental contract. The purpose of this contract is to ensure the remote booking of a holiday by electronic means.

Article 3 - Online booking: After making a selection and clicking on the "book" button, the Client is shown a screen summarising the elements of the booking. The Client is then invited to complete a page of personal data which he validates. A screen then appears summarising all the specific elements of the contract. By finally clicking on the "CONFIRM" button, the client validates and confirms his/her order, declares that he/she has read and accepted the present booking conditions, and is irrevocably bound. His acceptance cannot be subsequently questioned. The automatic registration systems put in place by the seller are considered as proof of the conclusion of the reservation contract. The client will receive a confirmation of the order by e-mail. This confirmation will contain the essential characteristics of the reservation, its price and the terms of payment. The content of these booking confirmations is archived by the Seller. They are considered as proof of the client's consent to the booking contract and its date.

Article 4 - The accommodation is not suitable for people with reduced mobility.

Article 4bis - WARNING: VEHICLE REQUIRED - Due to its isolated location, this property is not recommended for those without a vehicle. The use of a vehicle is essential for this rental. Nestled in the hills above Beausoleil, close to the Grima forest, this residence is located in a peaceful and secluded residential area, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Please note that there is a very steep climb up a narrow winding road of approximately 500 metres to the property, with limited street lighting. This information is provided for your safety and comfort. We accept no responsibility for any inconvenience caused by the absence of a vehicle and the remoteness of the property.


Article 4ter- PARKING: Free open car park with automatic gate. Maximum authorised length: 5m. Only one vehicle per flat in spaces 2, 3 and 4. Please park close to the wall to leave a 3m clearance. Spaces 1 and 5 are private.

Article 6 - Non-transferability of the contract: The present contract is concluded intuiti personae and cannot be transferred.any transfer of the rental, any total or partial subletting, any provision -even free of charge-, are strictly forbidden.any transfer of the rental, any total or partial subletting, any provision -even free of charge-, are strictly forbidden.

Article 7 - Capacity: The present contract is established for a maximum capacity of persons. If the number of holidaymakers exceeds the capacity, we can refuse additional clients. Any modification or breach of contract will be considered at the client's initiative.

Article 7 bis - Duration of the stay : The client who signs the present contract concluded for a fixed period may not under any circumstances claim any right to remain in the premises at the end of the stay. Whatever the duration of the stay specified in the contract, the owner rents the accommodation to the tenant for an arrival from 5 p.m. (the client can contact the seller on the day of arrival to find out if the accommodation is ready before 5 p.m.) and for a departure at the latest at 10 a.m. The tenant expressly undertakes to have vacated the accommodation in full by 10 a.m. at the latest.

Article 7ter - The owner will send guests full arrival and departure instructions.

Article 8 - Pets: (within the limit of 2 pets per accommodation) pets are accepted. Additional charges apply.

Article 9 - Cancellation by the client: All cancellations must be notified by email to the owner. This is only considered effective and taken into account in the presence of a written confirmation by email from the owner.

For all cancellations made by the client, the amount refunded to the client will be as follows

*Guests can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 30 days prior to arrival.

*The customer will have to pay the total amount of the reservation if they cancel within 30 days of arrival.
*The customer will have to pay the total amount in advance when booking .
* In case of no-show, no refund will be made.
*In case of subscription to the "Chapka" travel insurance, all cancellations must be notified to the insurer and managed.

Article 10 - Interruption of the stay: In case of interruption of the stay by the client, no refund will be made.

Article 11 - Cancellation by the seller: When we cancel the stay before the beginning of the stay, we must inform the buyer by e-mail. The buyer will be reimbursed immediately and without penalty for the sums paid.

Article 12 - Modification of a substantial element: When before the planned date of the beginning of the stay we are forced to make a modification to one of the essential elements of the contract, the buyer can, after having been informed by the seller by e-mail:

* either cancel the contract and obtain an immediate refund of the sums paid without penalty,

* or accept the modification or substitution of the accommodation proposed by the seller: an amendment to the contract specifying the modifications made is then signed by the parties.

Any reduction in price will be deducted from any sums still owed by the purchaser and if the payment already made by the latter exceeds the price of the modified service, the excess amount will be returned to the Client before the start of his stay.

Article 13 - Failure of the vendor to provide the services provided for in the contract during the stay: When during the stay, the Seller is unable to provide a major part of the services provided for in the contract, representing a significant percentage of the price paid by the buyer, we will offer a stay in replacement of the planned stay on new dates, another accommodation (according to availability). If the compensation offer is accepted by the Buyer, no claim can be made at a later date.

Article 14 - Client's responsibility: It is Your responsibility to check that the information You provide at the time of registration, or at any other time, is accurate and complete. It is Your responsibility to ensure that the details You provide when making a reservation are correct and that they will enable You to receive confirmation of your reservation. In the event that You do not receive this confirmation, it is Your responsibility to contact the Seller. In order to ensure that your file is properly followed up, You must immediately inform the Seller of any change in the information provided at the time of your registration.

Article 15 - Responsibility of the Seller: The Seller who offers services to a Customer is the sole interlocutor of this customer and is responsible to him for the execution of the obligations arising from the present conditions of sale. The Seller cannot be held responsible for fortuitous events, cases of force majeure or the actions of any person not involved in the organisation and running of the holiday. The Client may not take any action against the owner in the event of theft, damage or loss of objects in the rented premises. The owner is not responsible for vandalism or lost or stolen objects on the site. In the event that urgent repairs are required by the owner during the rental period, the owner will make every effort to have the necessary repairs carried out. However, the owner accepts no responsibility for any delay in carrying out these repairs.

Article 16 - Use of the French language and primacy of the French language: In accordance with the law 94-664 of August 4, 1994, the offers presented on the present site intended for the French customers, are written in French language. Commercial translations into foreign languages of all or part of the sections appearing on this site may however be accessible. The parties agree that the French language version takes precedence over all commercial translations written in another language.

Article 17 - Use of the site: This site offers to book stays in one of the accommodations of the owner: Mr Ludovic Christmann. The purpose of the site is to assist you in finding Products and Services related to travel and to make appropriate reservations or any other transaction. Any fraudulent use of the booking service of this site or which contravenes the present Terms of Sale, may result in the refusal at any time of access to the Services offered on the said Site.

Article 18 - Intellectual property: Commitment of the Seller: The publication of information online is subject to the same legal regime as traditional publishing. The content of the present site is therefore governed by various texts which confer various rights and duties on the Internet reader. The Vendor and publisher of this site undertakes to respect the editorial rules in force and to do everything possible to ensure the validity of the information made available to the public. He authorises the reader to print all or part of the content proposed on the site for his own personal use.


Commitment of the Client: The Client undertakes to respect the rules of intellectual property of the various contents proposed on the site, which explains that he undertakes not to reproduce, summarise, modify, alter or redistribute without the express prior authorisation of the owner of the site, any article, title, application, software, logo, brand, information or illustration for any use other than strictly private, which excludes any reproduction for professional or lucrative purposes or for mass distribution. The user undertakes not to copy all or part of the site onto any other medium. Failure to comply with these imperative undertakings shall render the offender civilly and criminally liable.

Article 19 - Protection of personal data: Your personal data is subject to computer processing. You may receive commercial offers for products or services similar to those ordered. In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of 06/01/78 modified in 2004, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, simply write to us or send us an e-mail request. The data entered on the forms present on the present site remain confidential to the Seller.

Article 20 - Territoriality of applicable legislation and jurisdiction: The parties agree that this contract is governed by French law, including the definition of jurisdiction.

Article 21 - Proof: It is expressly agreed that, except in the case of an obvious error committed by the Seller, the data stored in the Seller's and/or their Partners' information system have evidential value with regard to orders placed. The data on computer or electronic media kept by the Seller shall constitute evidence. If they are produced as evidence by the Vendor in any litigation or other proceedings, they will be admissible, valid and opposable between the parties in the same way, under the same conditions and with the same evidential value as any document that would be established, received or kept in writing.

Article 22 - Expression of complaints - Settlement of disputes - Indelicate clients: Any complaint relating to the electronic reservation procedure may be addressed to the central reservation office. Any complaint relating to the state of the premises and/or the state of the description of the place of stay must be submitted to us within 4 hours of entering the premises. Any other complaint must be sent to us as soon as possible, by letter. The Vendor reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a Customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous debt.

Article 23 - Security: Whenever the Travellers leave the accommodation, they are obliged to ensure that all windows and doors are closed and/or locked in order to preserve the security of the accommodation and to prevent potential damage caused by rain.

It is forbidden to use charcoal barbecues (charcoal bbq) when the wind speed is above 20km/h, during periods of air pollution and when the use of charcoal barbecues is forbidden by a prefectural decree. It is absolutely forbidden to light an open fire anywhere on the property and in the surrounding area. After using the barbecue (empty and clean the barbecue and the ash collector, clean the grill...), outside of these periods a metal bucket is available for the ashes and must be disposed of with the residual household waste. But be careful, you must first make sure that the ashes are cold.

Article 23bis - In the event of a problem:  contact the owner immediately. No refunds for repairs will be made without prior agreement. Report any breakage, damage or deterioration during your stay. The deposit may be reduced in the event of loss or damage.

Article 23ter -WIFI : The lessor provides its lessees with free high-speed Wi-Fi access on request, without any guarantee of quality or availability. This service is provided as is and subject to availability. Under no circumstances may the lessor be held responsible for the use of, access to, or any problem with the connection to the Internet service.

Article 24 - Prices: The prices are indicated in each description

Article 25 - Absence of withdrawal: The Buyer does not benefit from the withdrawal period, in accordance with article L221-28 of the French Consumer Code relating in particular to the provision of accommodation services supplied on a specific date or at a specific time.

Article 26 - Arrival: In order to facilitate the guest's arrival, detailed instructions will be sent prior to the start date of the stay. These instructions will include the steps required to arrange an appointment to collect the keys. If these instructions are not received by the deadline, it is imperative that the customer contacts us immediately to resolve the situation.The customer undertakes to respect the date of their reservation, arrivals being authorised from 5pm. However, if the customer anticipates a late or delayed arrival, or if he encounters a last-minute problem, it is his responsibility to inform us in advance.

27 - Inventory of fixtures: The reservation and acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale constitute a tacit statement of condition. Any shortcomings or malfunctions must be reported within 24 hours. In the absence of a formal inventory of fixtures, the presumption of good condition applies. The Customer is responsible for keeping the accommodation clean during the rental period. The renewal of basic supplies is the responsibility of the Customer. The inventory will be sent electronically prior to arrival."

Article 27bis - No parties or celebrations. All interior areas are non-smoking

Article 27ter - The Client may not object to the inspection of the premises if the owner or his representative so requests, in particular if windows or shutters left open by the Traveller need to be closed urgently in his absence or to ascertain any reported damage, or to replace defective appliances. The Landlord may not object to emergency work being carried out on the premises. In any case, the Owner shall inform the Tenant in advance by e-mail or SMS if it becomes necessary to access the accommodation in the absence of the Traveller.The Client may not object to the inspection of the premises if the owner or his representative so requests, in particular if windows or shutters left open by the Traveller need to be closed urgently in his absence or to ascertain any reported damage, or to replace defective appliances. The Landlord may not object to emergency work being carried out on the premises. In any case, the owner will inform the Tenant in advance by e-mail or SMS if it is necessary to access the accommodation in the absence of the Traveller.

Article 28 - The security deposit: an imprint of the security deposit of 800 € will be made on the bank card used to pay for the stay. This imprint will be removed 72 hours after the absence of a dispute has been established. In the absence of a valid imprint, the client undertakes to pay the owner the deposit by cheque, cash or bank transfer at the latest on arrival. After the inventory of fixtures at the end of the stay has been drawn up, this deposit is returned, less the cost of repairing the premises if any damage has been found. In the event of early departure preventing the inventory of fixtures from being drawn up on the same day as the Tenant's departure, the security deposit is returned by the owner within a period not exceeding one week if it was given by cheque or cash. In case of early departure or impossibility to establish the inventory of fixtures at the end of the stay, and in case of damage, we will contact the client very quickly and take photos in order to prove the damage. These photos and exchanges will be considered as the inventory of fixtures on departure.

Article 29 - Insurance: The Client is responsible for all damage caused by him. He must be insured by a holiday insurance contract for these different risks. A certificate of insurance may be requested on arrival or, failing that, a certificate of honour.

Owner :Mr Ludovic Christmann
Address: Le Mas d'Angeline 838A Chemin de La Turbie 06240 Beausoleil (France) Mobile phone: 07.82.07.57.01 Email: [email protected] Website: https://lemasdangeline.fr Siret: 340 672 781 000 36 - NAF 6820A

Talk about your hotel



Use this text to share information about your hotel with your guests. Describe your rooms, share special offers, or share your latest news.